## **Composition of IQAC formation**

 IQAC for session 2019-20 was formed in the beginning of the session. There are 18 members in the IQAC. Their names are as follows:

- 1. Er. Dinesh Singhal (Chairman)
- 2. Er. Rakesh Kumar Gupta (Secretary)
- 3. Mr. Pradeep Singhal (Special invitee)
- 4. Dr Kiran Pradeep, Principal & IQAC Coordinator
- 5. Dr Neha Sharma, IQAC Co-coordinator
- 6. Dr Vinita Gupta
- 7. Dr Meenu Sharma
- 8. Ms. Smriti Yadav
- 9. Ms. Monika Gupta
- 10.Ms. Arpita Mittal
- 11.Ms. Garima Chaudhary
- 12. Ms. Garima Kaushik
- 13. Ms. Deepa Jain
- 14. Ms. Rupa Chauhan
- 15. Ms. Anchal Gupta
- 16. Ms. Deepti Jaiswal
- 17.Mr. Rajendra Prasad Sharma
- 18.Mr. Mayank Vats

 $(C_{0}O)$ har Lal Snatakottar Mahila

Mahavidyalaya, Meerut

ignature

(Principal)

Signature

(Chairperson)

Principal Wanobar Lal Postgraduate Girls College Meerut